*Estate Sales

*Tag Sales

*Online Auctions

*Full Cleanouts 

New York's Full Service Estate And Tag Sale Company. 

Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales, Inc. 

Testimonials  

Happy Clients Make For Great Testimonials!

Are You a Satisfied Customer or Client? 
Submit a Testimonial Below.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

1000's of Happy Clients and Customers Nationwide!


Our Clients Satisfaction Is Our top Priority!

YONKERS TAG SALE 


Paul, Tom and team are professionals in every respect--prompt, 

knowledgeable, reliable, honest, and friendly. They anticipated our 

questions and provided thorough information, from our first 

discussion until the close of our sale. And they are fun and tell 

great stories! We highly recommend them.

Carol G
Yonkers Tag Sale
9/30/17

This is an addendum to my previous review to acknowledge Paul and 

Tom's extra work after our tag sale ended. Tom found a place to 

donate an unusual, hard-to-sell item so we were assured it had a good 

home, and he delivered it for us. And Paul handled every step of our 

car sale, including driving the new owner to our closest DMV so we 

could transfer the plates with ease. They rate 10 stars our book, 

and we thank them for their above-and-beyond help and attention!

FACEBOOK REVIEW

FOREST HILLS ONLINE ESTATE AUCTION 



It was great working with Lucky Rabbit. Professional but with a sense of 


humor. They were reliable and honest. I'd strongly recommend them if you 


need an estate sale service. It is not an easy thing to do to sell a loved one's 


things but they made it as easy as it could be.



Lauren A

10/5/17


FACEBOOK REVIEW

FRESH MEADOWS ESTATE SALE 



Lucky rabbit was excellent. They did an estate sale in Fresh Meadows in 


August for my mom’s house. They set up incredible displays and sold many 


items. I was very pleased with how they handled everything . They gave me 


complete receipts for everything sold and left the house in an organized 


fashion. Paul took care of everything and consulted me about any questions I 


had. I highly recommend him.



Karen R

8/17


FACEBOOK REVIEW


WILLIAMSBURG ONLINE ESTATE AUCTION




Back in May, Paul and his team helped me completely empty and sell 


furniture and other items from a storage unit and some of my mom's jewelry. 


I don't live in the NYC area anymore, but was planning on visiting for a week to 


handle a large to-do list. Not only was Paul able to itemize and list everything 


sellable in the storage unit, but he was able to make a pit stop to collect the 


jewelry from a family friend as well. His communication and organization was 


impeccable, I didn't have to lift a finger! Processing the death of a family 


member is hard enough, let alone having to face the stress of dealing with all 


their stuff. On the last day I was in town, I met one of his assistants who 


was handling the storage unit emptying and sale. I had forgotten that there 


was a bin of photographs which she had set aside for me. I was able to 


closeout the unit and leave to meet friends knowing the job was in capable 


hands. I can't thank Paul and his team enough for making this as painless as 


possible for me. I would recommend them to anyone and I look forward to 


working with them again in the future.


Ann F

7/24/2017

BENSONHURST ESTATE SALES AND AUCTION 

When my brother passed away last year I was left with the family home 

that was occupied by my family for over 100 years in 

Bensonhurst,Brooklyn.Neither my grandparents,parents or brother threw 

things away so here was a large private home with unfinished basement and 

what to do..Paul Dunn and his team conducted a thorough inventory and 

between the estate sale and internet auction did an amazing job which left 

me worry free and conducted themselves in a most professional 

manner, they even found some jewelry I overlooked. I was so pleased with 

Their work and would recommend them to anyone who has a need for 

estate sales and cleanouts in the New York Metro area 

to check out Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales 

Many Thanks, Paul and Laisa.

Mike C
5/11/17

MIDWOOD, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES 



Last fall my father in law passed away, leaving his daughter (my wife) his 


home and possessions. He and his wife (who died the year before) had spent 


their retirement years collecting all kinds of things, from oak furniture to 


antique phones, articulators, dolls, lithographs, and much more. But it was a 


mess, and we had no idea what any of it was worth. Because we live in 


Maine, finding some help we could trust from such a distance was unnerving. 


I googled companies that conduct estate sales in the Brooklyn, NY area and 


called several. After talking to Paul Dunn at Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales, 


I decided to go with them. We could not be happier with the outcome. They 


gave us plenty of time to sort through the things we could take back to 


Maine, while being very sensitive to our feelings about leaving other things 


behind. Then they combed the house for all the valuable (saleable) property, 


arranged it thematically in the different rooms of the house, placed price 


tags on most of the items, and advertised the dates of the estate sales.  


It takes a team to do such a large estate, and the Lucky Rabbit team was 


outstanding. It was clear that they loved the work and loved working 


together. If you live in the Greater New York area, I strongly recommend 


Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales. 

Thank you, Paul, Tom, Laisa and team,

Bill and Lori C.
Windham, Maine

2/26/17

HUNTINGTON STATION ESTATE SALES


Knowledgeable, Friendly and Honest. 


Very prepared and an absolute 

pleasure to deal with. I would 

absolutely recommend The Lucky Rabbit to anyone who does not want the stress of trying this on their own. Paul and Tom are two of the hardest working people I have ever known. So glad I found them. They are still my friends today.


Duke Groudine

Huntington Estate Sale 

5/23/2015



FACEBOOK REVIEW


Watch the self produced documentary on Duke's incredible sale.

WHITESTONE, QUEENS ESTATE SALES


Lucky Rabbit did a 

fantastic job at my 

tag sale. Paul J. Dunn 

made sure everything 

was displayed 

perfectly. I couldn't 

ask for more from a 

tag sale. Really great!!


Clifford Bentz.

Whitestone estate sale

2016


FACEBOOK REVIEW


BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES


Can't say enough about them..professional, reliable, fair. I recommend them always to my clients.


Jerry Minsky

Douglas Elliman
Senior Vice President

WHITESTONE, QUEENS ESTATE SALES


What a wonderful experience! They did it all. Great tag sale with strong attendance and lots of purchases. Definitely recommend Lucky Rabbit strongly! 


Robin Jill Bentz Greenberg 

Whitestone tag sale

2016


FACEBOOK REVIEW


MIDWOOD, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES



Paul and his staff were excellent and very professional in doing an estate sale for our mom's large home in Brooklyn. They made the process very easy for our family and we give them high marks for a job well done.


Sue Minoff 

1/22/17

NEW ROCHELLE, WESTCHESTER ESTATE SALES

Great job today at 28 Beachfront Lane !! Thanks to Paul, Tom and the whole Lucky Rabbit crew! Thanks, Paul !! All the best in your coming sales. New Rochelle Estate Sale-11/19/16

Lenore Sempert
New Rochelle Estate Sale-11/19/16

CANARSIE, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Paul did a great job with the estate sale and clean up of my aunts house. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs this type of service. Thanks Paul 

Albert E. Willis

THE OWNER OF LISALER.COM

Call Lucky Rabbit For Your Estate Liquidation Needs, These Guys Hop To It ! www.lisaler.com

Bryan Reif
Owner of www.LiSaler.com

SUNSET PARK, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Good people, that's what I can say about Paul & Tom. They really care about their work and the people they are helping. I just had an estate sale for my father's house of 60 years, it was very difficult with this process especially being the house I grew up in. Paul & Tom took pride and were very humble. All I can say is thank you guys for all your help with this proces it certainly made it easier for me.

Sunset Park Estate Sale

BAY RIDGE, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Paul and Tom are great! They are very professional and also very kind and sensitive to the fact that estate sales can be a difficult time for those who have lost loved ones. They really know their stuff and do a great job researching everything so that you don't get ripped off. And they can also arrange to donate or haul out any items that do not sell that you do not want. They work on commission so you don't pay anything up front - they just take a % of the total sales. Overall, these guys are great and made the whole process incredibly easy!

Meghan M.
Bay Ridge Estate Sale

BAY RIDGE, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

When you have sick parents, you think about all sorts of things. But one thing I never thought of - cleaning out the apt. My brothers and I all live out of state, and I volunteered to fly in to NYC. What a fool! After two weeks, I'd done so much work, yet it was like I hadn't made a dent! I knew there'd have to be an estate sale at some point, but I didn't know where to begin. I'd google but find sketchy looking companies. Yelp was no help! I don't even know how I stumbled across Lucky Rabbit, but if I didn't, I'd probably still be in that apartment! From the first few minutes, I knew I was in great hands with Paul and Tom. They REALLY know what they're doing. They recognized every collectible in the place and had vast knowledge about pricing, trends etc. They ran the sale with great professionalism, attracted tons of buyers, and made more money than I thought possible. And the clean out!!! The best!!! These guys saved me and they can save you!

Ed Dougherty
Los Angeles, CA

CHELSEA, NEW YORK TAG SALES

I was fortunate to engage Lucky Rabbit Estate Sale Agents on the 16th and 17th of June of 2012 to liquidate my holdings of books, furniture, jewelry, antique lighters, objet d?art, reproductions of renaissance, costume/silver jewelry, household goods, impressionist and Vienna Secessionist art. What was impressive about this company as represented by Paul J. Dunn Proprietor and his partner Tom the pricing specialist, was their exhaustive knowledge of the provenance all kinds of objects and their attention to detail and painstaking care they took to price fairly and the care they took to display all the goods on sale to their best advantage. I would unhesitatingly recommend Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales as a very professional, impressive and dedicated firm that works in the interests of the Seller. You would be fortunate in having them as a partner in any Estate Sale that you might bring to market in the near future. 

Ranjit Fernando ranjitfern@gmail.com
Chelsea Estate Sale

CANARSIE, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

I would like to express my gratitude for your service and help we received, especially Tom. It is such a blessing to have someone on the other end to give us the aid we so badly and desperately were in need of. This is a scary time in our life and the support that was given to Joe and I was God Sent, overwhelming, and comforting. Tom, you will be in our daily prayers. Every chance we get I will recommend "Lucky Rabbit" to any one that will need your kind of help. Thanks,Tom Assadi of Lucky Rabbit. In gratitude, 

Marie & Joe

MALBA, QUEENS ESTATE SALES

Used them for parents estate sale they were professional understanding and fair. Also they were honest , organized and really helped me get through a difficult time. Highly recommended . Their fees are percentage based by prior written agreement . Well advertised sale and Internet proficient site, had huge response.

R. Carr
Malba Estate Sale

BRONXVILLE, WESTCHESTER TAG SALES

Dear Paul and Tom Thank you for handling the estate sale at my co-op in Bronxville, NY this May. From the start, I was impressed with your professionalism, knowledge and honesty. I would highy recommend you to anyone planning a sale. The manner you displayed the items for sale was appealing which greatly contributed to a successful sale. Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales is a great company and I wish you future success.

Suzanne Lamadore
Bronxville, New York Tag Sale

FLUSHING, QUEENS TAG SALES

Paul and Tom ran my tag sale with great success! This wasn't a regular sale by no means, all of my possessions were very upscale designer items. (Jewelry, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Tiffany) They priced everything correctly and I was extremely pleased at the end of the day. I had no idea the total would be as much as it was. They are experts at what they do! Hire these guys and you will be as pleased as I was!

Laurie H
Flushing, Queens Tag Sale

BAYSIDE, QUEENS TAG SALES

My wife and I were very pleased with the service we received from Lucky rabbit Estate Sales. They cleaned and organized my mother?s items so beautifully. They were able to attract over 400 people to the sale, resulting in selling around 90% of the house contents. Paul and Tom were nothing but professionals from beginning to end. We were so pleased we hired them for the clean out sale as well! Don?t hesitate to hire these guys! They went way above and beyond what was necessary.

George and Maria K
Bayside, New York Estate Sale

NEW YORK CLEANOUTS 

I am a property manager of one of the largest commercial property portfolios (150 properties) in the western Queens area. I have been contracting Paul and his cleanout services pre Lucky Rabbit and have always been totally satisfied with him and his crew. He?s hands on and not afraid to get dirty.

Sheldon Mann
Langsam Mgmt

MASPETH, QUEENS CLEANOUTS 

Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales did exactly what they said they would. They cleaned out my house and had it ready for closing in one day! I was amazed with the speed these guys performed this task.

John K
Clean out Maspeth, New York

MANHATTAN, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

Wow is all I can say! Paul, Tom and staff are awesome! They recently handled my father's estate sale. It wasn't an easy sale either, they had to contend with the co-op boards many rules and regulations, Despite this they did a wonderful job and I would recommend them without any trepidation whatsoever.

Barry F
Manhattan, New York Estate Sale
STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

Paul and Tom did an amazing job handling my Uncle's house full of antiques and art objects on Staten Island. If you did not see the pre-setup pictures then you will have to trust me when I say it was three stories of boxes, books, frames, art and collectibles.I live in Georgia and knew there was no way I could deal with the enormous job of displaying, pricing and selling my Uncle's collection.From the beginning I knew that these guys were who we needed to tackle the huge job in front of us. Lucky Rabbit did all of the physical work of displaying the collection. It took them over two weeks working every day and many evenings. They researched every piece and priced things fairly. The best part was the respect and consideration that they had for my Uncle, his work, and his partner. Their staff was friendly and professional as well. It was actually a lot of fun. We still are not finished with the estate but Lucky Rabbit certainly got us well on our way. Thank you Paul, Tom and staff

Pam Richarson
Estate Sale of the Decade! Staten Island
HOLLIS HILLS, QUEENS ESTATE SALES

Liquidating my parents estate was an emotional task for me. Paul and Tom were both sensitive to my needs, accommodating and the utmost professionals during the entire process. They delivered what they promised. Enjoyed working with them - your combined knowledge was impressive!! Thank you so much!!

Rose-Hollis Hills Estate Sale-8/20/16
RIVERDALE, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

I lost both parents within a short period of time, and was overwhelmed by the task of dealing with the contents of their large home as well as a car. Paul and Tom handled everything very professionally. They were so nice, and easy to work with. They really worked hard and were very trustworthy. I definitely recommend them.

Katy Mendez-Riverdale Estate Sale-7/23/16
Harried homeowner
EASTCHESTER, WESTCHESTER 
ESTATE SALES

What a pleasure dealing with Lucky rabbit The estate sale went without a flaw. The staff spent hours setting up items for sale, and needless to say the sale was more successful then I expected. From the first day we met Paul Dunn, the process moved forward with problem free results. I highly recommend Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales. 

Graham Leftwich 
Feel free to call me 914-248-7110
Graham
Eastchester Estate Sale-7/10/16
BAYSIDE, QUEENS ESTATE SALES

Paul Dunn is very gracious and most importantly, very honest. We made an appointment for him to review our household goods for a tag sale. He walked us through the process and was up front about fees and services. He gave us great advice about the market, what sells and not, and how our things would sell. In the end, we agreed that it didn't make sense to move ahead as it wouldn't be cost effective for us or for him. I would highly recommend Paul for an honest evaluation.

Jane T
Prospective Client 5/16

CHAPPAQUA, WESTCHESTER ESTATE SALE

I couldn't be more pleased I chose Lucky Rabbit. Paul and Tom know their stuff, and treat yours with respect. I interviewed three different companies to hold an estate sale in my father's Westchester house. Lucky Rabbit stood out from the beginning, based on the time and care they took examining the property and giving me advice. The fact that I live 3000 miles away from the sale was never an issue, and the event was a massive success, raising 4x what I'd hoped, entirely funding my father's moved to an assisted living facility. I will forever appreciate their help.

Tim
California Resident
2016

STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

Paul and Tom are the best! Professional, courteous, respectful! Just a wonderful group of people to deal with.I am now living in Florida but will never forget their handling 3 years ago of the estate sale in my house on Staten Island. If every company ran their business like these fellows run theirs,there would be untold happy people.Paul and Tom, i wish you the best always--Gary

Gary Emmerich
BAY RIDGE, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Paul and Tom ran a great estate sale for a client. I look forward to working with them again, and recommending this service to anyone looking for these services in the area. They were generous and helpful with time and information and just getting things done in a way that worked for everyone. Thanks again for all of your time and effort it was very much appreciated!

Daphne
Estate in South Brooklyn 12/12/15
BAYSIDE, QUEENS ESTATE SALES

I cannot say enough about how helpful and effective Tom was in selling items from my mother's estate. We were in a situation where we couldn't have a regular estate sale. Tom worked around my schedule and particular needs and was able to sell so much. I have every confidence in his ability and honesty. He even helped arrange for the final clean-out of items that did not sell. His consideration and willingness to work around my schedule and needs, have been exceptional. I highly recommend his company, and I am so grateful to him for all he did for me.

Ruth
Satisfied Customer
FLATBUSH, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Lucky rabbit the state sales did a superb job. They were professional, reliable, and realistic about the sale prices and expected yields. Communication was clear, detailed, and prompt in response to questions. I would not bother working with anyone else

Elisabeth kunkel
No worries service
FOREST HILLS, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

At one of the most difficult times of my life , Paul and Tom helped me deal with the many possessions in my mother's home and successfully sold a good deal with them. What makes them special however, is the kind and compassionate way in which they handled everything; they were always reliable and on time, always did what they said they would and always treated me with respect and the sensitivity that sentimental possessions evoke. In all, a very well handled estate cleanout sale by two people who really know how to treat others with care and kindness and with the utmost professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone in a similar situation

Gary Berman
STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

My father, a salesman and business owner himself was insistent on having an estate sale even though there was no way he or I could possibly pull it together ourselves. As he became ill, caring for him and dealing with the contents of his house and business of 30 years was extremely overwhelming. Paul and Tom could not have been more professional or sensitive to my situation. They went out of their way to come to my father's home and business to assess the contents and give advice on how to maximize these assets. They are very knowledgeable, practical, and willing to go the extra mile to make the sale go as smoothly as possibly. From pricing items, to advertising the sale - everything they said was exactly right! They were fair and made sure that no one took advantage of our increasingly difficult situation. I cannot thank Tom and Paul enough and highly recommend them and their team without any reservations. I would hire them again in an instant!

Paula W.
Truly professional, incredibly helpful
CANARSIE, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

I would like to express my gratitude for your service and help we received, especially Tom. It is such a blessing to have someone on the other end to give us the aid we so badly and desperately were in need of. This is a scary time in our life and the support that was given to Joe and I was God Sent, overwhelming, and comforting. Tom, you will be in our daily prayers. Every chance we get I will recommend "Lucky Rabbit" to any one that will need your kind of help. Thanks,Tom Assadi of Lucky Rabbit. In gratitude, 

Marie & Joe Forest Hills
FLUSHING, QUEENS ESTATE SALES

My family and I were very pleased with Lucky Rabbit's handling of our estate sale. The house and its contents have been our family's home for over 50 years. They were very kind, professional and their staff was very courteous. Paul was very knowledgeable and truthful. The sale was advertised well and the items were displayed and priced well too! It was a difficult thing to do made much easier by Paul and Tom. I would recommend them to anyone who has a houseful of "treasures" to clean out.

Tina S. D.
Flushing Estate Sale
MANHATTAN, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES CONSULTATION 

Dear Paul, Enormous thanks to you for trekking into Manhattan, meeting with me and advising me on how to best deal with my sister's things. You were not only knowledgeable, but extremely helpful and warm. I am deeply grateful. I will certainly keep your contact information and, if ever the opportunity arises, will happily refer friends to you. Enjoy your holiday weekend (hope you can take some R&R time) and stay well. All my best to you and yours, Kelsey
Kelsey
You were not only knowledgeable, but extremely helpful and warm.

Tina R
PROSPECT, BROOKLYN TAG SALES

Moving is hard enough but when we sold and had to relocate in a short time period, and leave most of our furniture and other items behind, we were flustered until we contacted Paul and Tom. Not only did they give us peace of mind, they were extremely professional and knowledgeable. We were delighted that they were able to offer full service disposition of our goods and get us money we never thought possible. Great guys and great service!

Jim Lang
DITMAS, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Lucky Rabbit Estates Sales held two tag sales at my mother's very large, chock full of stuff, house in Brooklyn over the summer. Paul and Tom did a great job and on the day of the sale, their staff was professional and extremely helpful.

C. Roberts
Brooklyn, New York

NEW YORK ESTATE SALES CONSULTATION 

Although I didn?t hire Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales (I am out of their service area) for my sale I had to write something nice about them. I don't have any internet access but Paul was so helpful in finding me a company in my area that could handle my sale. He went to work right away and came back with quite a few options. If this is the service they provide to someone they can't do a sale for, I can only imagine the top notch they provide for their current clients. Thanks Paul

Andrea Billings
Top Notch Service

SHEEPSHEAD BAY, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Grandma's estate which included many antique items and furniture needed to be cleared after her passing. We had no idea where to start, not even an understanding of the value of her numerous things. And more importantly, we didn't have the time or money for an advertising campaign or dealing with individual aggressive buyers or brokers. Of course there are some shady companies, and we didn't want her estate to be sold for a fraction of the value that could be obtained. We chose Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales after researching on the web and meeting both Paul and Tom in person. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly, we knew we found the right people to manage the estate sale. They did a fantastic job researching the value of the various antiques, furniture, art, advertising the sale through multiple channels and setting up the sale in the house and running it with their friendly, honest staff. We highly recommend Lucky Rabbit! Thanks Paul and Tom!

Michael and Esther
Happy Clients in Sheepshead Bay

KEW GARDENS, NEW YORK ESTATE SALE

Paul and Tom did a nice job overall in pricing, promoting, organizing and conducting the sale. Satisfied with the results. Thanks guys.
Dave
Customer Kew Garden Hills Estate Sale

JR

FLUSHING, NEW YORK CLEANOUTS

Paul turned a very stressful situation into a very pleasant experience. He was compassionate, patient and understanding. I would recommend this company very highly. thanks Paul

Linda
Flushing Clean-Out
FLATBUSH, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Paul and Tom are the "Go To" Team for an exceptional Estate Sale experience. If your searching for this kind of service these are the people You need to call. Thanks Guys.

Chris Lyttle
Flatbush, Brooklyn Estate Sale
BAY RIDGE, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

I am so pleased with the way Paul and Tom handled the estate sale after my sister-in-law. They are most professional in their approach to the pricing of the items for sale; researching antiques and paintings as well as relying on their experiences from prior sales. They know how to handle people and you can truly trust them to do the best job possible. I also used their services for selling gold and silver and was very happy with the result. In conclusion, I would used them again and recommend them to anyone in the tri-state area who may be handling an estate or planning on scaling down from a large house to smaller accommodation. Also, they are really nice people! Inger, a happy customer/Bay Ridge estate sale.

Inger Tallaksen
Bay Ridge, Brooklyn Estate Sale

MANHATTAN, NEW YORK ESTATE SALE

The decision of having to part with the Cherished Accumulations of ones lifetime, is difficult enough. The process of selecting the right group to accomplish this major task, for and with you, is perhaps even more daunting. This situation came upon me after the recent passing of my beloved wife. My first inclination was to speak to friends and family for referrals of companies ,or people they could recommend. Their responses, for the most part, were nothing short of horror stories. In desperation I listed myself on an internet Estate Liquidation Directory. Of the dozen groups that I interviewed, Lucky Rabbit was chosen , by sheer luck. They performed as advertised, were very professional, their staff was polite, knowledgeable and cooperative. The sales results were very good and I had the feeling that they performed at the highest level of integrity. They offered a personal touch which was most comforting. I would without hesitation use Paul and Tom again.

Frederick Felson
Upscale Manhattan Estate Sale

STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

I don't know where to start.from the first time i spoke with these guys i knew i was in good hands.paul and his partner tom spend endless hours digging through stuff that was forgotten about and found treasures otherwise bound for the garbage can and cleaned and displayed them in such tasteful way that honestly made me want to buy my stuff back again.they are the cat's meow when it comes to organizing a sale and i highly recommend them to anyone in need of such service.thank you and i wish you great success in the future staten island

fred from staten island
STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK ESTATE SALES

I highly recommend the services of Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales. Especially if you were like me; pressed for time, with a house full of items that you cannot keep, and have no idea of how to value! Paul and Tom did a great job of organizing, evaluating, promoting, and running the estate sale for my Grandmother's house. These guys are professional, and courteous and respectful of your possessions. Thanks to their marketing abilities, more than 400 people came for the sale. Call Lucky Rabbit to make your Estate Sale an overwhelming success! Grandmas Estate Sale Staten Island, New York

Matt M.
Satisfied Customer! Staten Island, New York Estate Sale
GREAT NECK, LONG ISLAND ESTATE SALES

Dear Paul and Tom, I am writing to let you know how much we appreciated all of your knowledge and insight when cleaning out Mildreds house in Great Neck! You did it with such dignity and grace and everything looked so elegant during the sale! I had interviewed a few other estate sale companies and the 2 of you were so kind and made it so easy since we live over an hour away! The cleanout service was my favorite part because there was 50+ years of 'ick' that you were able to get clean!! Thanks again and please use my name if anyone needs a reference!

Lynn Lewis
Happy daughter in law

DYKER HEIGHTS, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES

Right from the first day meeting with Paul for the consultation, I felt totally comfortable given Paul's concise and accurate assessment of things, coupled with his very genuine nature. Paul and his partner were prompt, professional, and made this process as simple as possible for me. Through their advertising and social media efforts, the sale took in over 300 people on the first day alone.The cash return from the sale was fantastic (and was more than could be expected). I'd highly recommend Paul and Lucky Rabbit to ANYONE preparing to have an estate sale. These are the guys to do it

Vincent
Satisfied Client Dyker Heights, Brooklyn Estate Sale

EAST FLATBUSH, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALE

What a 'Lucky' find to find Lucky Rabbit! The expectations that were set went beyond what we imagined! The 'L.R.' crew are the best! Paul and Tom definitely know their trade!! We are so pleased to have done business w/them. We would highly recommend Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales. to anyone in need of this type of service With Sincere appreciation for a job well done! Joe & Lisa

Joe G. & Lisa K.
Brooklyn, New York Estate Sale

MIDWOOD, BROOKLYN ESTATE SALES


Dear Paul and Tom,
Thank you so much for your kindness. I love my purchases (elevator stuff and more). Also, your staff is so helpful (sorry I don't know their names). See you soon.
Sherry

CALL US

TODAY!


(917) 207-0619

Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales

INSURED BY 

Lucky Rabbit Estate Sales is Insured by lloyd's of London

Subscribe To My Website

  • Subscribing allows you to get site updates. Your email address will be kept private.